St. James and St. John the Baptist Parishes


Father Robert Connors


978-372-8537 x 205



Deacon Jose Nelson Agudello


978-372-8537 x 211




Larry N. Webster

Director of Religious Education ~ St. James Parish
978-372-8537 x 207



Renee Barrick

Administrator of Religious Education ~ St. John the Baptist Parish




Philip Clayton

Director of Music ~ St. John the Baptist




Scott C. Ness
Director of Music ~ St. James Parish




Not sure who to contact?

Use our online contact form to send a note to the parish office.






Liz Murphy Open Hand Pantry
Therese Mohay, Coordinator


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV